يوتيوب تحميل الصورة المصغرة | قم بتنزيل YouTube Thumbnail




كيفية استخدام Youtube Thumbnail Downloader؟

انتقل إلى فيديو YouTube  الذي تريد تنزيل صورة الفيديو المصغرة له. اضغط على  خيار “مشاركة” أسفل الفيديو مباشرة. انقر الآن  على زر النسخ  بالقرب من عنوان URL للفيديو. الآن،  لصقه في مربع المذكورة أعلاه  و  الضغط على Enter لتحميل صورة مصغرة  من هذا الفيديو يوتيوب. الآن،  لصقه في مربع المذكورة أعلاه  و  الضغط على Enter لتحميل صورة مصغرة  من هذا الفيديو يوتيوب. استمر في نفس العملية إذا كنت تريد تنزيل المزيد من صور YouTube المصغرة.

 

كيفية تنزيل YouTube Thumbnail بدقة عالية؟

يمكنك تنزيل الصور المصغرة لمقاطع فيديو YouTube بجودة مختلفة ، بما في ذلك جودة HD ، باستخدام أداة تنزيل الصور المصغرة من YouTube. أولاً ، أدخل رابط الفيديو في المربع الموضح أعلاه ، ثم انقر فوق الزر “تنزيل صور YouTube المصغرة”. يمكنك الآن رؤية الصور المصغرة لهذا الفيديو بدقة أو بأحجام 1280 × 720 (صورة عالية الدقة) ، و 640 × 480 (صورة SD) ، و 480 × 360 (جودة الصورة العادية) ، و 320 × 180 (صورة عادية) و 120 × 90 (صورة منخفضة الجودة). لذلك ، ستتوفر الصورة المصغرة للفيديو بخمسة أحجام مختلفة. إذا كنت ترغب في تنزيل الصورة المصغرة بدقة عالية ، فيمكنك النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق صورة 1280 × 720 عالية الدقة وحفظها. قد تعتمد جودة الصور المصغرة أيضًا على جودة تحميل الصورة المصغرة بواسطة المنشئ.

 

الحجم الأصلي لصورة YouTube المصغرة

الحجم المثالي للصورة المصغرة على YouTube هو 1280 × 720 بكسل. إذا كنت تصمم صورة مصغرة على YouTube باستخدام برنامج مثل Adobe Photoshop ، فيمكنك تعيين الحجم بالبكسل والسنتيمتر والبوصة. الحد الأقصى لحجم الصورة المصغرة على YouTube هو 2 ميغا بايت.

 

ما التطبيق الذي يستخدمه مستخدمو YouTube لإنشاء صور مصغرة؟

يستخدم مستخدمو YouTube بشكل عام تطبيقات مثل Canva أو Snappa أو Crello أو Adobe Spark أو Adobe Photoshop أو Fotor لجعل صور YouTube المصغرة خاصة بهم. يعتمد أيضًا على الجهاز ونظام التشغيل الذي تستخدمه. إذا كنت من مستخدمي Android ، فهناك الكثير من التطبيقات المتاحة في متجر Play والتي يمكن تنزيلها واستخدامها مجانًا.

 

ما هو أفضل تطبيق لإنشاء صورة مصغرة على YouTube؟

Canva هو أفضل تطبيق يمكنك استخدامه لإنشاء صور مصغرة لمقاطع فيديو YouTube. إنه أحد أكثر تطبيقات تحرير الصور تنزيلًا وهو متاح لكل من أجهزة Android و iOS. السبب الرئيسي لاستخدام Canva هو أنه يقدم الكثير من قوالب وأحجام التصميم مجانًا.

YouTube Thumbnail Download | Download YouTube Thumbnail




How to Use Youtube Thumbnail Downloader?

Go to the YouTube video for which you want to download the Video Thumbnail Image. Tap on the ‘Share’ option just below the video. Now click on the copy button near the video URL. Now, paste it in the box given above and press Enter to download the Thumbnail Image of that YouTube video. Now, paste it in the box given above and press Enter to download the Thumbnail Image of that YouTube video. Continue the same process if you want to download more YouTube Thumbnail Images.

How to Download YouTube Thumbnail in HD?

You can download the thumbnail images of YouTube videos in different quality, including HD quality, with our YouTube Thumbnail Downloader. Firstly, input the video link into the box given above and then click on ‘Download YouTube Thumbnail Images’ button. Now you can see the thumbnail images of that video in the resolutions or sizes 1280×720 (HD Image), 640×480 (SD Image), 480×360 (Normal Image quality), 320×180 (Normal Image) and 120×90 (Low Quality image). So, the video thumbnail will be available in five different sizes. If you want to download the thumbnail image in HD, you can right-click on the 1280×720 HD image and save it. The quality of the thumbnail images may also depend on the quality that the thumbnail is uploaded by the creator.

Original size of YouTube Thumbnail image

The perfect size for a YouTube thumbnail image is 1280×720 pixels. If you are designing a YouTube thumbnail image using software like Adobe Photoshop, you can set the size in pixels, centimeters and inches. The maximum file size for a YouTube thumbnail image is 2MB.

What app do Youtubers use to make thumbnails?

YouTubers generally use apps like Canva, Snappa, Crello, Adobe Spark, Adobe Photoshop or Fotor to make YouTube thumbnails their own. It also depends on the device and operating system that you use. If you are an Android user, there are a lot of apps available in the Play Store which can be downloaded and used for free.

Which is the best app to create a YouTube thumbnail image?

Canva is the best app that you can use to create thumbnail images for YouTube videos. It is one of the most downloaded photo editing app and is available for both Android and iOS devices. The main reason to use Canva is that it offers a lot of design templates and sizes for free.

View this page in other languages: Hindi